So I’m sure all of you have heard of the famous Disney World Halloween party named Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween party. If you haven’t it’s basically a party where the entire night is dedicated to halloween! You dress up, trick or treat, meet villains, and other characters that aren’t out as often! It’s a really cool event and I’m excited to share my experience with you all!

So the people I went with were none other than my roommates Molly and Essence. Molly was Lady from Lady and the Tramp and Essence was Prida from 101 Dalmations! I went as Minnie Mouse because I didn’t get enough time to prepare my costume! With working everyday and all, it was tough. I’ll insert pictures with what our costumes looked like!

As we arrived the first thing we did was took pictures in front of the castle and then headed to Tony’s Town Square for dinner! It was delicious and we even got dessert which will also be pictured below. We walked around for a bit before heading to watch the Hocus Pocus castle show and parade and Hallowishes! After amazing shows we went to the dance party in Tomorrowland and danced with Boo, Sully, Mike, and all their friends. And let me tell you how fun that was! After dancing we walked over and rode Thunder Mountain right before it closed. And by the end of the night I was so tired but still had to work early the next day so I went home and passed out. The other girls were lucky they were off the next day. Overall the night was filled with bright colors, amazing villains, great shows, and delicious food. I strongly recommend Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party!

IMG_8831 IMG_8834 IMG_8836 IMG_8838 IMG_8840 IMG_8844